Home >> Contact >> Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Main Telephone: +1-410-752-8254
Main Fax: +1-410-752-8292
Email:
steinweg@us.steinweg.com


Baltimore - Commercial & Operations


CommercialMary Amoss
Direct Dial:
+1-410-864-1932
  Direct Fax:
+1-410-246-7349
  Email:
m.amoss@us.steinweg.com
    
LME
Gelila MenbereDirect Dial: +1-410-864-1916
Baltimore
 Direct Fax:+1-410-246-5309
  Email: g.menbere@us.steinweg.com
    
COMEX and Project Cargos
Gelila Menbere
Direct Dial:
+1-410-864-1916
  Direct Fax:+1-410-246-5309
  Email:
g.menbere@us.steinweg.com
    
Soft Commodities Steve ZielinskiDirect Dial:+1-410-864-1926


Direct Fax: +1-410-246-6224


Email: s.zielinski@us.steinweg.com
    
OperationsPayman Torabi
 Direct Dial:+1-410-864-1918
Terminal & Warehouse
  Direct Fax: +1-410-246-5311
   Mobile:
+1-443-324-3048
   Email: p.torabi@us.steinweg.com

Administration - Baltimore


Security
Marc Kiriou
Direct Dial:
+1-410-864-1924
  Direct Fax:
+1-410-246-7771
  Mobile:+1-443-869-1622
  Email:m.kiriou@us.steinweg.com
    
Financial Administration
Ryan Darin
Direct Dial:
+1-410-864-1919
  Direct Fax:
+1-410-246-5312
  Email:r.darin@us.steinweg.com
    
Human Resources
Suzanne Grey
Direct Dial:
+1-410-864-1923
  Direct Fax:
+1-410-246-5316
  Email:s.grey@us.steinweg.com